Music From The Heart

Track List

1   Adiemus

2   The Rose

3   California Dreamin’

4   Whistle Down The Wind

5   All That Jazz

6   I Will Follow Him

7   On My Own

8   I Dreamed A Dream

9   I Still Believe

10  I Know Him So Well

11  The Wonder Of You

12  Chattanooga Choo Choo

13  Only You

14  Three Little Fishes

15  I’m Gonna Wash That Man Right Outta My Hair

16  Over The Rainbow

CDs ALL SOLD OUT – so sorry!

but some of our favourite tracks are on Keltique’s YouTube channel

CD Cover