2018

Events

Venue

Friday 27 July / tba

Sing for your Supper with Keltique

Quayside Centre, West Looe

Monday 6 August / 7.30 pm

Keltique on the Quay

Quayside Centre, West Looe

Monday 13 August / 7.30 pm

Keltique on the Quay

Quayside Centre, West Looe

Monday 20 August / 7.30 pm

Keltique on the Quay

Quayside Centre, West Looe

Sunday 26 August / 3 pm

Keltique at the Lifeboat Station, in aid of RNLI

Lifeboat Station, East Looe

Monday 27 August / 7.30 pm

Keltique on the Quay

Quayside Centre, West Looe

Saturday 22 September / 12.30 pm

Looe Music Festival

Quayside Centre, West Looe

Friday 12 October / 7 for 7.30 pm

Musical Showtime, with Rame MVC, Keltique & others

Torpoint Council Chambers

October – December

Christmas series at the Portbyhan

Portbyhan Hotel, West Looe

Monday 17 December / 7.30 pm

Candlelit Carols with Keltique

St Nicholas’ Church, West Looe

Friday 25 January 2019 / tba

Keltique Quiz Night

tba