2018

Events

Venue

Friday 23 November / 8.30 pm

Keltique sing Christmas at the Portbyhan

Portbyhan Hotel, West Looe

Monday 26 November / 8.30 pm

Keltique sing Christmas at the Portbyhan

Portbyhan Hotel, West Looe

Sunday 2 December / 8.30 pm

Keltique sing Christmas at the Portbyhan

Portbyhan Hotel, West Looe

Monday 3 December / 8.30 pm

Keltique sing Christmas at the Portbyhan

Portbyhan Hotel, West Looe

Sunday 9 December / 8.30 pm

Keltique sing Christmas at the Portbyhan

Portbyhan Hotel, West Looe

Monday 10 December / 8.30 pm

Keltique sing Christmas at the Portbyhan

Portbyhan Hotel, West Looe

Sunday 16 December / 4 pm

Riverside Church, West Looe

Monday 17 December / 7.30 pm

Candlelit Carols with Keltique

St Nicholas’ Church, West Looe

Sunday 23 December / 8.30 pm

Keltique sing Christmas at the Portbyhan

Portbyhan Hotel, West Looe

Monday 24 December / 4 pm

Christmas Eve with Keltique

Fowey Hotel

2019

Events

Venue

Saturday 26 January 2019 / 7 pm

Keltique Quiz Night

Millpool Centre, West Looe

Saturday 11 May / Sunday 12 May / tba

Concert with Cor Merched Cym Lynfi

tba