2017

Events

Venue

Mon 30 October – 8 pm

Carols at the Portbyhan

Portbyhan Hotel, West Looe

Mon 13 November – 8 pm

Carols at the Portbyhan

Portbyhan Hotel, West Looe

Thu 16 November – 8 pm

Carols at the Portbyhan

Portbyhan Hotel, West Looe

Tue 21 November – 8 pm

Carols at the Portbyhan

Portbyhan Hotel, West Looe

Tue 28 November – 8 pm

Carols at the Portbyhan

Portbyhan Hotel, West Looe

Sat 2 December – 8 pm

Carols at the Portbyhan

Portbyhan Hotel, West Looe

Thu 7 December – 8 pm

Carols at the Portbyhan

Portbyhan Hotel, West Looe

Sun 10 December – 8 pm

Carols at the Portbyhan

Portbyhan Hotel, West Looe

Mon 18 December – time tba

Carols by Candlelight

St Nicholas’ Church, West Looe

Sat 23 December – 8 pm

Carols at the Portbyhan

Portbyhan Hotel, West Looe