2017

Events

Venue

Sun 28 May – 10 am to 4 pm

Keltique Stall at Craft Market

Quayside Centre, West Looe

Sun 11 June – 10 am to 4 pm

Keltique Stall at Craft Market

Quayside Centre, West Looe

Saturday 17 June / 7.30 pm

A Chorus of Choirs

Sterts Arts Centre, Upton Cross

Sat 24 June – 10 am to 4 pm

Keltique Stall at Craft Market

Quayside Centre, West Looe

Thu 13 July / 11 am onwards

Previouly Enjoyed Sale

Tina’s

Sun 16 July – 10 am to 4 pm

Keltique Stall at Craft Market

Quayside Centre, West Looe

Monday 31 July / 7.30 pm

Keltique sing on the Quay

Quayside Centre, West Looe

Monday 7 August / 7.30 pm

Keltique sing on the Quay

Quayside Centre, West Looe

Monday 14 August / 7.30 pm

Keltique sing on the Quay

Quayside Centre, West Looe

Monday 21 August / 7.30 pm

Keltique sing on the Quay

Quayside Centre, West Looe

Monday 28 August / 7 pm

Keltique, with guests Just Us, sing on the Quay

Quayside Centre, West Looe

Sun 10 September – 3 pm

Keltique at Looe Lifeboat Station

East Looe

Sat 16 September – time tba

Illminster Belles, Rame MVC and Keltique

tba

Sat 23 September – 7 pm

City of Truro Male Choir and Keltique in concert

somewhere in Truro

Fri 29 September – Sun 1 October

Looe Music Festival

Looe

Saturday 7 October – time tba

Keltique and Friends

Millpool Centre, West Looe

Mon 18 December – time tba

Carols by Candlelight

St Nicholas’ Church, West Looe